32.9 C
HomeApple Watch launches in seven new countries today

Apple Watch launches in seven new countries today

Follow Bahrain This Week on Google News
- Advertisement -

The Apple Watch became available today in Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, and Taiwan from the Apple online store, Apple retail stores, and some Apple Authorized Resellers.

And CultofMac points out that Apple’s websites for The Netherlands, Sweden, and Thailand say the Watch will be available in those countries on July 17. If true, the Watch will be available in as many as 19 countries by that date.

Apple points out that Watch wearers can now order a taxi in Spain with the MyTaxi app on the Watch, navigate the airport with the Genève Aéroport app, keep track of a Singapore Airlines flight, explore Italy with AroundMe, and stay in touch with friends in South Korea with KakaoTalk.

As of today, the authorized resellers 10 Corso Como in Milan, Boon The Shop Cheongdam in Seoul, and Malmaison by The Hour Glass in Singapore offer a curated selection of Apple Watches.

- Advertisement -

The Apple Watch was already available in Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, the U.K., and the U.S.

- Advertisement -

Check out our other news

Trending Now

Latest News