31 C
HomeNewsBahrain Premier League 2018 to kick off with Roadshow & Teams' launch

Bahrain Premier League 2018 to kick off with Roadshow & Teams’ launch

Follow Bahrain This Week on Google News
- Advertisement -
​Launch of Teams for Coca Cola Bahrain Premier League 2018 to be held at Bahrain Mall Car park, at 07:00 PM on 19th January, 2018. Bahrain Premier League is the first franchise based T20 cricket tournament held under the patronage of His Highness Shaikh Khalid bin Hamad Al Khalifa. The Bahrain Premier League 2018, will comprise of six franchise squads of thirteen resident cricketers competing in the T20 format of cricket. The event is organised by KHK Sports and Exelon. The launch event will be ushered by dance, road show and other promotional events.
The launch of teams will be kickstarted with the road show conducted by the Bahrain Desi Riders on the 19th January, 2018. 35 bikers will join the road show from Hidd, Juffair, Gudaibiya and Riffa. Meanwhile at the Bahrain Mall, various other promotional events will be held. CEO of KHK Sports, Mohammed Shahid and the President of BPL, Mohammed Mansoor will sign off the Coca Cola Bahrain Premier League 2018 launch of the teams.
- Advertisement -

Check out our other news

Trending Now

Latest News