39 C
HomeGulf Air Recognises Long-Serving Staff

Gulf Air Recognises Long-Serving Staff

Follow Bahrain This Week on Google News
- Advertisement -

Gulf Air, the Kingdom of Bahrain’s national carrier, today held a ceremony at the airline’s Muharraq headquarters recognising members of the airline’s Finance Division’s long-tenured workforce for their commitment and dedication in serving the national carrier for 25 years.

Celebrating their longstanding affiliation with Gulf Air, the staff members were each presented with Long Service Award certificates for their 25 years of diligent work in support of the airline by Gulf Air A/Chief Financial Officer Mrs. Sahar Ataei. Congratulating them, Mrs. Ataei said: “I am delighted to recognise these key members of the Gulf Air family who are not only familiar faces within the airline but who have all, during their 25 years of service, ammassed a wealth of experience and aviation knowledge. We are honored to continue benefitting from these talented individuals’ expertise and loyalty to our national carrier and it is truly heartwarming to be part of a workplace that engenders such longevity in its workforce.”

The long-serving team included: Mudhaffar Jameel Haider Jaffery, Abdulelah Sultan Mohamed Alabbasi, Ameer Dheya Alawi Albahrani, Sameer Sedeeq Alawadhi, Jaffar Mohd Jaffar, Abdulaziz Yusuf Mohamed Abuzaid, Jasim Mohamed Seyadi, Ahmed G. Hussain Ahmadi, Jameela Ali Khalfan Sultan, Hussain Ghuloom Hussain Abdulla, Abdulla Yusuf Hasan Janahi, Mohamed Farooq Abdulwahed Ali, John Abood Haider, Isa Abdulla Jasim Abdulla, Yousif Hassan Mohd Janahi, Hasan Ahmed Saleh Kadhem, Nadya Saad Mohamed Alateya, Adel Rashed Abdulla Husain, Abdlhameed Ahmed Abdlrahman Ali, Khaireya Abdulla Naser Algrashi, Sayed Jalal Hashim Saeed Al Alawi, Zahra Ahmed Hasan Alaradi, Sadeq Hamza Rahimi Raheemi, Hesa Ebrahim Fahad Jalal, Isa Yusuf Jamal, Ali Ahmed Murad, A. Naser Hassan Abdulla Al-Saei, Layla A. Nabi Hassan, Fakhreya Abdulhusain Ghuloom Shah, Ahmed Mohamed Ebrahim Althawadi, Krishna Prakash Bodhraj, Ali Qahraman Husain Najaf, Ali Salman Matooq, Mooza Ahmed Hasan Almeer, Charmaine William Jude Saldanha, S. Amin Majeed Al-Kamel, Isa Mubarak Isa Alsanad, Jamal Abdulla Awn, Abdali Ahmed Hasan and Marukh Husain Ali Abdulla.

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -

Check out our other news

Trending Now

Latest News